Home Buy Tickets Thearte Information About The Show Fun Stuff Merchandise
Sinderella II
 
You can puchase tickets from any of box office numbers listed below.

Mon 1 Mar 19:45 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Tue 2 Mar 19:45 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Wed 3 Mar 19:45 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Thu 4 Mar 19:45 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Fri 5 Mar 18:00 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Fri 5 Mar 21:00 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Sat 6 Mar 18:00 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
Sat 6 Mar 21:00 The Orchard, Dartford 01322 220000
         
Tue 9 Mar 20:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Wed 10 Mar 20:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Thu 11 Mar 18:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Thu 11 Mar 21:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Fri 12 Mar 18:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Fri 12 Mar 21:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Sat 13 Mar 18:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
Sat 13 Mar 21:00 Derngate Theatre, Northampton 01604 624811
         
Tue 16 Mar 20:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Wed 17 Mar 20:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Thu 18 Mar 20:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Fri 19 Mar 18:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Fri 19 Mar 21:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Sat 20 Mar 18:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
Sat 20 Mar 21:00 Theatre Royal, Nottingham 0115 989 5555
         
Tue 23 Mar 20:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
Wed 24 Mar 20:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
Thu 25 Mar 20:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
Fri 26 Mar 20:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
Sat 27 Mar 18:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
Sat 27 Mar 21:00 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham 0870 730 1234
         
Tue 30 Mar 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Wed 31 Mar 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Thu 1 Apr 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Fri 2 Apr 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Fri 2 Apr 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Sat 3 Apr 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
Sat 3 Apr 20:00 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135
         
Tue 6 Apr 20:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
Wed 7 Apr 20:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
Thu 8 Apr 20:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
Fri 9 Apr 20:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
Sat 10 Apr 18:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
Sat 10 Apr 21:00 The Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811
         
Tue 13 Apr 20:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Wed 14 Apr 20:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Thu 15 Apr 20:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Fri 16 Apr 18:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Fri 16 Apr 21:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Sat 17 Apr 18:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
Sat 17 Apr 21:00 Regent Theatre, Ipswich 01473 433100
         
Tue 20 Apr 19:30 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Wed 21 Apr 19:30 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Thu 22 Apr 19:30 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Fri 23 Apr 18:00 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Fri 23 Apr 21:00 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Sat 24 Apr 18:00 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 020 8540 0362
Sat 24 Apr 21:00 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon

020 8540 0362

 
 


Venues:
 Orchard Theatre, Dartford
 Derngate Theatre, Northampton
 Theatre Royal, Nottingham
 Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham
 Cliffs Pavillion, Southend
 The Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
 Regent Theatre, Ipswich
 Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
 
 
© 2003 Sinderella 2. All rights reserved.